Community Day School Network

Executive Board

The CDS Executive Board is a voluntary group that provides direction and support for the CDS Network. Listed below are the At-Large Executive Board members. Feel free to e-mail questions or requests for assistance to Board members in your area. If you are interested in donating time to the expansion of the organization, the annual conference, the newsletter, professional development, or membership services, please contact Dr. Dennis Wiechmann at dwiechmann@sbcglobal.net. A Region Map is available to ascertain if you are in the North, Central, or South regions for membership purposes.

Join the CDSNetwork today!

The CDSNetwork is pleased to announce its Officer and Executive Board for 2009 – 2010.

President

Dr. Dennis Wiechmann, Sanger USD

dwiechmann@sbcglobal.net

Past President

Devon Freitas, Claremont Unified

dfreitas@chs.cusd.claremont.edu

Vice President

Dr. Nick Taylor, Sanger USD

nick_taylor@sanger.k12.ca.us

Secretary

Sunshine Sepulveda-Klus, Los Angeles USD

Sepulveda.sunshine@lausd.net

Treasurer

Tom Williams, San Diego

williamsalted@yahoo.com

CDE Liaison

Dan Sackheim, CDS Program Manager CDE

dsackhei@cde.ca.gov

At-Large Member

Tim Batiuk, Capistrano Unified

timbatiuk@cox.net

At-Large Member

Paula McCabe, Yosemite Unified

pjamccabe@gmail.com

At-Large Member

Randy Orzalli, Twin Rivers

Randy.Orzalli@twinriversusd.org

At-Large Member

Rolando Rosas, Folsom-Cordova Unified

rrosas@fcusd.org

Webmaster

Tony Condon

tcondon@ca.rr.com